_11404741

kids are amazing

Kids, they have so much to say. Specially those who have not been payed much attention, or have not been photographied so much, oh those, they are poems. Their expression is genuine, clear, and usually mysterious. I went to Isla Corazón on Sunday, expecting to take photos of animals in nature. And I did, but the best images were these, and they were all from children. I will leave them here so that you can think about what they are saying…

That made me think of other kids I’ve come cross during my trip, so I have added their photos here, too. 

?

